Veteran competition series “Dancing With the Stars”, which is shifting from ABC to streaming partner Disney+, has revealed its new roster of celebrity competitors. It opens the new season on Monday, September 19. The 16 competing teams are:

The teams will be judged by Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba, Bruno Tonioli and Derek Hough. Season 19 winner Alfonso Ribeiro will join Tyra Banks as a co-host.

Dancing with the Stars, which is produced by BBC Studios Los Angeles Productions, received a two-year pickup and will become the first live series to debut on Disney+.